Angie Mead King wins endurance race

How does victory taste?

Why not ask Angie Mead King because he and his co-pilots, Tyson Sy and Gaby Dela Merced, won the first overall award for the eight-hour endurance race held at the Clark International speedway. They were managed by Edgen Dy-Liacco and sponsored by Mazda Philippines.

“It was a fun and action packed race day with some fierce competition but we came out victorious. We even set a new track record of 188 laps in 8 hours! I think I drove a total of 3 hours today and it was a blast!,” Angie wrote.

Congratulations, Angie and the rest of the team!

Bilyonaryo on CNN

Veteran journalist Ces Drilon, with CNN Philippines President Benjamin V. Ramos, and officials of Prage Management Corp. sign a blocktime contract agreement for the airing of “Usapang Bilyonaryo” - a profile feature show starting January 16. -- CNN Philippines